Tuesday, September 23, 2014

100th POST: Artis La Bonne Cuisine- finally some halal BBQ

Restaurant: Artis La Bonne Cuisine
9569 FM 1960, Houston, Texas 77070
Buffet or a-la-carte: a-la-carte
Date of visit: 9/6/14


Background:
Salam/hey guys, and welcome to my milestone 100th post! And on this post, I have a treat! Today's review is Artis La Bonne BBQ. So why is it special? Because we have our first fully halal BBQ in Houston! No longer would you have to drive to Sugar Land, or spend $20+ at Bonsai for some nice halal steak or ribs! I would've gone to Killen's BBQ in Pearland, but since they don't cook their halal brisket separately (certified by Creekstone), it was a no go. I remember going to events where they got food from Pappas BBQ where I had to end up eating the potato salad and bread. No longer would I have to endure that. I found out about this from the Houston Muslim Group on Facebook when someone mentioned how good it was. What also caught my attention was when someone tagged another person and said that they would be the first halal foodies to try that place. Before my Saturday class started, I went to the restaurant.



Let The Experience Begin!
Artis La Bonne BBQ is located on FM 1960 going east before the intersection of Perry Road.Inside was very small. There was a really nice guy in the counter. He told me that they had just opened up their business, and that they were previously a catering business that used to operate out of Sugar Land. After seeing the menu and him giving me time, I decided to give the order.



Let's Eat!
I originally was going for the ribs, but the word "Brisket" caught my eye. So I quickly changed my mind and got the brisket. My sides were salad (yes I am eating healthy) with some ranch, and potato salad. The price was really good: $ 9.73 (tax included). Basically this is a two man show. The Chef, Yusuff, cooks everything by himself. Thankfully I got the food at exactly 20 minutes.



Menu: The menu definitely resembles those of famous BBQ places. You have ribs and brisket. There are even family packs and party trays.



The Current Menu. There are also family packs and party trays

Salad and Brisket (Yes I eat healthy)

The Verdict:
The long wait for some good halal BBQ was absolutely worth it! This brisket was flat-out AMAZING! The salad was very fresh, and the ranch perfectly accompanied it. The potato salad was also delicious! The food was washed down with a glass of water. Two thumbs up
The service was phenomenal. The owner turned out to be the chef himself. He has had experience for many years. He was one of the nicest owners that I have ever met (Desi restaurants take notes). He is actually very approachable and you can actually strike a conversation with him. He works very hard. He manages the place and also cooks the food, so you have to actually give some time before you get your food. 



Conclusion:
So is the first halal BBQ restaurant in Houston worth it? A definite yes. I hope to make multiple trips and bring friends/family along. I hope this business is successful.



Grading: 
Service: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Waiting Time: 10/10
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Artis La Bonne Cuisine
9569 FM 1960, Houston, Texas 77070
Phone: (713) 315-7072
Website: None
Facebook: none
Timings: Mon-Wed: 10:30 AM - 8 PM; Thu: 10:30 AM - 8:30 PM; Fri: 3:30 PM - 8:30 PM; Sat: 10:30 AM - 9:30 PM; Sun: open. Timing will be updated
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Monday, September 15, 2014

Gyro King: The closest we will get to the Halal Guys in Houston

Food Truck: Gyro King
2424 Old Spanish Trail, Houston, Texas 77054
Date of visit: 8/30/14


Photo Credits: http://www.yelp.com/biz_photos/gyro-king-houston?select=JYxZuSAVU1Epznpn0fwuwA#w_jmq1iCl73M9--Gdn9yoA



Background:
Salam/hey guys! Sorry I haven't had the time to write a review as I have been extremely busy with school. But here is the first review of the new academic school year. This place is called Gyro King. When I first heard of this place opening up, I got really excited, because it was near UH! This means that I can actually drive here, eat, and then go back to campus within a period of time! This is a lot like the Halal Bros in Austin, where UT students often go a few blocks to grab a platter. This is literally the closest we will have to the famous Halal Guys of Manhattan, because this is also a cart, not a truck. I got to try this place after I finished my Saturday class (yes I am a busy student). I wanted to grab this and then head home.



Let The Experience Begin!
Gyro King is located in the Chevron gas station at the intersection of Almeda and Old Spanish Trail. If you are coming from UH, you need to take a left. Right in the vicinity of the food cart is M&M Grill. Haven't gone back there since the whole turkey bacon scandal that has taken place there. If I had gone there, I wouldn't be writing this post. Anyways, I parked the car, and said salam to the person in the cart. Then I looked at the menu and decided what to order.



Let's Eat!
I ordered the chicken over rice platter. I asked for both the white sauce and the red sauce. I paid $8, and they do not have sales tax. The wait time was approximately 7 minutes/



Menu: The menu is very similar to what the original Halal Guys have. The pricing is much higher than Jones though

The menu (click on the menu to zoom)


The Front

 
Chicken over Rice with White and Red sauce




The Verdict:
One bite of the platter and it was absolutely mouthwatering. I am guessing that the red sauce is either BBQ sauce or buffalo sauce. The vegetables were fresh, and the rice was very tasty. The food was washed down with water. Overall, two thumbs up.
The service was great too. He asked me how I found out about the place, and I told him that a friend told me about it. He was very friendly



Conclusion:
So which place do I prefer? I mean, I really love both places, but on the basis of distance from UH, this place. No longer would I need to battle the traffic passing downtown or on 59 to grab a NY style platter. That doesn't mean that I will never go back to Jones though. It will be that I will go there if I am in the vicinity, like I will be going here more often since it is very close to UH. Gyro King. I would recommend trying this place out. I hope their business succeeds since the prices are suitable for everyone in the Rice, UH, and Texas Medical Center area.



Grading: 
Service: 9/10
Food: 9/10
Waiting Time: 10/10
Overall: 28/30 = 93.3% (A)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Gyro King
2424 Old Spanish Trail, Houston, Texas 77054
Phone: (832) 618-4891
Website: none
Facebook: none
Timings: Mon-Sat: 11 AM - Midnight
Caters: Yes
Delivery also available

Feel free to comment below, send me a message on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Saturday, September 6, 2014

KC Grill N Kabab- A Decent Way to Finish off a Vacation


Restaurant: KC Grill N Kabab
8611 Hauser Court, Lenexa, Kansas 66215
Buffet or a-la-carte: Buffet
Date of visit: 8/22/14



Photo Credit: http://a4.urbancdn.com/w/s/at/xcaF7fVcgYQnZJ-640m.jpg


Background:
Salam/hey guys! At long last, I have the time to write up my final review from my vacation to Kansas City. This time it is KC Grill N Kabab. This is the first review that I have done outside Overland Park. Lenexa is located just a few miles east on 435. This was the last place that I ate at before heading back to Houston. My aunt and uncle wanted me to try out their favorite restaurants; this is one of them. They've been going here and have never been disappointed. After a few hours playing the PS3, I got ready, helped the cousins get ready, and went to the restaurant.



Let The Experience Begin!
KC Grill N Kabab is located at the intersection of West 87th and Hauser Ct. Inside, there were tables, and two TVs. One TV was showing the local news, and the other had a slideshow of famous places in Iran. We met with one of my uncle's colleagues, talked a but about Houston, then progressed to eat.



Let's Eat!
For my final meal in Kansas City, it was a buffet! There were 3 different types of rice, along with condiments, and also popular meals such as koobideh, kabob, and even curry. I do not know the pricing as I did not pay for this.



Menu: http://www.kckabob.com/menu.html

The restaurant offers popular Persian items along with a kids menu. It also gives an idea on how much you would have to pay to eat something there.



Saffron rice with chicken kabob, yogurt sauce, chicken and beef koobideh, and chicken and vegetable curry


The Verdict:
For buffet food, the food was actually not bad! My favorites from this were the koobidehs and the saffron rice. The rest were just acceptable. The food was washed down with a few glasses of water. Overall, one thumb up.
The service was good too. The owner was very friendly and very hard working. He would rotate between seeing the kitchen and also conversing with us and the other customers at the same time.



Conclusion:
KC Grill N Kabab is a pretty good place to try the taste of Iran. From what I had sampled, I would highly recommend the Koobidehs, as they were scrumptious and flavorful. I will definitely come back and try things from their menu the next time I visit Kansas City.



Grading:
Service: 8/10
Food: 8.5/10
Overall: 16.5/20 = 82.5% (B)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
KC Grill N Kabab
8611 Hauser Court, Lenexa, Kansas 66215
Phone: (913) 541-1900
Website: http://www.kckabob.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/KC-Grill-n-Kabob/184644694894265
Timings: Mon: 11 AM - 3 PM; Tue-Thu: 11 AM - 9 PM; Fri and Sat: 11 AM - 10 PM; Sun: 11 AM - 9 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Sunday, August 31, 2014

Jack Stack BBQ - First Fine Dining Experience

Restaurant: Jack Stack BBQ
9520 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Buffet or a-la-carte: A-la-carte
Date of visit: 8.20/14








Background:
Salam/hey guys! Today I will be reviewing the second restaurant that I visited in Kansas City: Jack Stack BBQ. Jack Stack BBQ is considered to be one of the finest BBQ places in Kansas City. They also ship BBQ orders nationwide. Kansas City is considered to be the BBQ capital of America, and this is considered to be one of the main contributors to the Kansas City BBQ food scene. They have four locations in the City: Wyandotte and Ward Parkway in the Country Club Plaza, 22nd Street and Wyandotte downtown, 95th and Metcalf in Overland Park, Kansas, and 135th and Holmes in Martin City. This one reviews the locations in Overland Park, since it is near to my aunt's house. This visit would not have been possible if I hadn't been on the zabihah.com app after my uncle said that we were going there. After giving the cousins food, we left my aunt's house and arrived at the restaurant.



Let The Experience Begin!
When we arrived at the place, there was actually a waiting line! This gives a hint that this place has one of the best foods in the entire city, we just sat at the sitting area waiting for the pager to vibrate. When the pager vibrates, that means a table is ready for you. Inside was bustling. There was a bar that showed the Royals vs Rockies game. Nearly every table was full. We got one of the booths. We were immediately offered water as we sat down along with the menus. After a few minutes, we were ready to order.



Let's Eat!
I ordered the New Zealand rack of lamb, the only zabiha halal thing in the restaurant. My uncle ordered a steak, my sister ordered shrimp, and my aunt ordered tilapia. For appetizers, we ordered onion rings. Condiments included ketchup and homemade BBQ sauce. Everyone in the group eats zabiha except my uncle. Anyone who attacks either on Facebook, email, or this blog will be reported. We specifically asked to cook everything separately to avoid cross-contamination. At $32.50 + tax, the New Zealand rack of lamb takes the title of the most expensive food item that I have ever tried in this blog and my entire life. The waiting time was decent, but I will be lenient since the restaurant was packed like crazy



Menu (click to view): Dine-in,
Well, the prices clearly indicate that this is the most expensive restaurant that I have ever visited in this blog. Pork is served, but the lamb and seafood can be cooked separately. Also, the vast majority of the other menu items only have the non-halal meats.

The Onion Rings, and the red thing is BBQ sauce.  My aunt is also annoyed at how my uncle is always on the phone lol

The Caesar Salad.


The Rack of lamb with a cheese and chive spud and jelly


The Verdict:
To be very honest, we horribly underestimated how big the onion rings would be. But when I tried it, it was absolutely amazing! This takes the title as the best onion rings that I have ever had in my entire life. It went very well with the BBQ sauce. The Caesar salad itself was off the chains. The vegetables were very fresh, and the portion was really big. Then the grand finale: the rack of lamb. It may look small, but it was very filling. The spud came with a bonus: cream! By the time I finished this, I was completely stuffed. Only one word to describe the dish: divine.
The service was top notch too. There were constant refills, and the waitress had a nice smile on her face. She was very helpful, let us take our time to decide what to order, and told us about what had alcohol and bacon so that we would know what not to order.



Conclusion:
Jack Stack shows why Kansas City is the BBQ capital of America. Their lamb was as amazing as the BBQ might be. Let's hope one day that halal meat could be used to cook other items like ribs and brisket. I would definitely recommend and I would definitely come and visit again whenever I visit Kansas City Again.



Restaurant Information
Service: 10/10
Food: 10/10
Waiting Time: 10/10
Overall: 30/30 = 100% (A)
Pricing: $$$$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Jack Stack BBQ
9520 Metcalf Avenue, Overland Park, Kansas 66212
Phone: (913) 385-7427
Website: http://www.jackstackbbq.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/jackstackbbq
Twitter: https://twitter.com/jackstackbbq; @jackstackbbq
Timings: Mon-Thu: 11 AM - 10 PM; Fri-Sat: 11 AM - 10:30 PM; Sun: 11 AM - 9 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed


Monday, August 25, 2014

Chilli n Spice Indian Bistro: Vacation Time!

Restaurant: Chilli n Spice Indian Bistro
8562 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, Kansas 66213
Buffet or a-la-carte: a-la-carte
Date of visit: 8/19/14


Photo Credit: http://www.kansastravel.org/kansastravelblog/blog120417a.JPG


Background: 
Salam/hey guys! Sorry I have been late as I had no laptop during my vacation to Kansas City (Overland Park is one of the most affluent suburbs in the Kansas City area). So anyways, here is my first review outside Texas in over a year! Like most cities, the vast majority of halal restaurants in the Kansas City Metro are either Indian/Pakistani or Arab. And we go from right where we left off: Indian food. I don't usually eat Indian food outside because my mom makes the exact same food back home in Houston, but that doesn't mean that I don't like any Indian restaurants. But when I actually go, it is either a family trip or getting takeout; very rarely do I go myself or with my friends. In this case, Instead of going myself, I went with my aunt, sister, and cousin. They said the food was pretty good for a buffet. She also said that food in Kansas City is very good compared to the food in Houston. We planned on going here after watching Maleficient. After the 20 minute drive, we arrived at the place.



Let The Experience Begin!
Chilli n Spice Indian Bistro is located at the intersection of W 133rd and Antioch. Next to the restaurant is an Indian grocery store, so if you need some groceries, you can go there. It was pretty packed inside, even though it was nearly 3 PM. The ambiance was quite dark. We just got in, and started eating.



Let's Eat!
Now why did we just start eating? Because it was a buffet! Now they brag that it is the "Largest Indian Buffet in the Greater Kansas City Area carrying more than 40 different items including Salads, Chutneys, Desserts, Indo-Chinese, South Indian Appetizers, Soups, Vegetarian Entrees, Biryanis, Tandoori Items, Non-Vegetarian Entrees and serving choice of Fresh Baked Nan on the table". Looking at the items, there was everything. The buffet area was divided into condiments, including the salads, chutneys, appetizers and desserts, the vegetarian items, and the non-vegetarian items. Fresh naan was served on the table. To drink, I simply had water. The buffet is $10.99 (tax NOT included).




To be honest, I am impressed at the large number of options that they offer in the restaurant. Contrary to popular belief, Indian food is not just curry or rice. Every state in India has its own specialties. The menu here focuses more on the specialties from the Southern states of India.

A plate of some of the buffet items: chicken biryani, naan, chicken curry, butter chicken, garlic chicken, and chicken tikka

The Verdict: 
The standouts were the butter chicken and the naan. The naan was crispy and fresh when it came out. The butter chicken had a lot of flavor. The others were just acceptable, except the garlic chicken. The garlic chicken had way too much garlic. The food was washed down with a glass of water. Overall, one thumb up and one side thumb.
The service was nothing to brag about. We just ate and left. It did seem like they were uninterested in working here



Conclusion: 
Chili n Spice is an ok place to dine. The food here is actually ok. I would definitely recommend the butter chicken and the naan though. Looks like I will give them a second chance with their dinner menu, since they don't have the buffet.



Grading
Service: 7/10
Food: 7.5/10
Waiting Time: N/A
Overall: 14.5/20 = 72.5% (C)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Chilli n Spice Indian Bistro
8562 West 133rd Street, Overland Park, Kansas 66213
Phone: (913) 681-3663
Website: http://www.chillinspice.com/Default.aspx
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Chilli-N-Spice/136475986476240
Twitter: https://twitter.com/ChillinSpiceKC
Timings: Lunch --> Tue-Fri: 11 AM - 2:30 PM; Sat-Sun: 11 AM - 3 PM
Dinner --> Tue-Sun: 5:30 PM - 10 PM
Closed Mondays
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Mama Yu- A taste of Indonesia in the Lone Star State

Restaurant: Mama Yu
10815 Beechnut Street, Houston, Texas 77072
Buffet or a-la-carte: A-la-carte
Date of visit: 8/17/14


Photo Credit: http://media-cdn.tripadvisor.com/media/photo-s/06/40/9c/d8/getlstd-property-photo.jpg


Background:
Salam/hey guys! Sorry I'm writing so late. I just got back from my vacation visiting family in Kansas (reviews coming). So my last review before the vacation took me to a place that I had really wanted to visit: Mama Yu. Why so? Because it serves Indonesian food. Despite what it says on the board, the restaurant's specialty is the Indonesian food, and it is a cuisine that I had yet to try until that visit. My craving for food from the Indonesia-Malaysia-Singapore triangle started when I found out that Banana Leaf, a Malaysian restaurant, was not halal. This made me upset because Malaysia is a Muslim majority country, and regardless of the religion of the restaurant owners, almost ALL restaurants that feature a cuisine from a Muslim majority country is halal, at least here in Houston. My craving for it increased dramatically when this place opened up. I wanted to go much earlier, but last minute decisions that I had no control of had forced me to delay it. The time to FINALLY try this place came when my friend and I planned to hang out before I left for Kansas. We decided to go here before heading for some frozen yogurt. After he arrived, we went in.



Let The Experience Begin!
Mama Yu is located in the same strip mall as a gas station at the intersection of Beechnut, and Wilcrest. Inside was like any other restaurant: there was a TV playing and there were tables. You go up there, order, eat, and then pay. The owner let us take our time, since we were new to Indonesian food. 



Let's Eat!
I decided to try the nasi goreng jawa beef. Nasi goreng is basically Indonesian fried rice, and it is generally considered to be one of the national dishes of Indonesia. Along with it is a sliced tomato and a piece of cucumber. My friend got the chicken satay, which is literally chicken on a skewer stick with peanut sauce. We paid around $21, and the waiting time was approximately 11 minutes. To pass the time, we talked.



Menu: 

Honestly, I am very impressed by the wide variety of Indonesian delicacies offered at this restaurant. There are pictures of their Chinese Menu on their Facebook page.


The nasi goreng jawa beef


The Verdict:
Now in Indonesian restaurants, you traditionally eat it with your hand. It was not a problem for us as we were Indians from the same city (Hyderabad), and in that city food there is also traditionally eaten with the hand. The owner was impressed when he found out that we eat with our hands. After taking the first bite, I realized that these delays had paid off! The fried rice was better than most of the Chinese fried rices that I had eaten. The beef was tender and tasty. The egg was also really good. I had a skewer of satay, and that was also excellent. My friend also liked both menu items. Overall, two thumbs up
The service was also great! The owner gave us ample time to determine what to get and even made conversation with us.



Conclusion:
If you want to try some authentic Indonesian food, then this is the right place to you! If you are new to Indonesian food, don't worry, the owner will let you take your time and help out what the terms mean. But when you take your first ever bite of Indonesian food, you will love it! I'd definitely be coming back here and trying out other menu items



Grading:
Service: 9/10
Food: 9.5/10
Waiting Time: 10/10
Overall: 28.5/30 = 95% (A)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information: 
Mama Yu
10815 Beechnut Street, Houston, Texas 77072
Phone: (281) 988-5470
Website: None
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/MamaYuRestaurantHouston
Timings: Mon-Sun: 12 AM - 9 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Afghan Dastarkhwan- A taste of Afghanistan in an upscale fashion

Restaurant: Afghan Dastarkhwan
6800 Southwest Free Suite C, Houston, Texas 77084
Buffet or a-la-carte: Buffet
Date of visit: 8/11/14


Photo Credit: https://lh3.googleusercontent.com/-EsM9Z7_fJY8/AAAAAAAAAAI/AAAAAAAAABQ/IyV0dDUwZ5U/photo.jpg


Full review:
Salam/hey guys! Today I'll be reviewing another Afghan restaurant here in Houston. It is called Afghan Dastarkhwan. Dastarkhwan is a Persian term that mean "spread out meticulous dining spread". I've been wanting to try this place ever since I got a notification from zabihah.com that this place had opened up. What's funny is that I have heard so many stories about this place. It is supposed to be a place that is the "First High End Afghan resstaurant in Houston". I have heard the owner bragging about how great it is and that it's the best restaurant in town. On their Facebook page, they took pictures of the restaurant being full, the restaurant hosting graduation parties, catering to events in Houston and even Beaumont, which is 90 miles away, and franchising all over Houston! Heck, even Indian celebrities and the Pakistan club of Houston have dined here in this restaurant. The Saudis in Houston organization has even recognized them as one of the best restaurants. Now here is the drawback. The last time someone boast on the radio about how good their restaurant was Paradise Biryani nearby on Hillcroft. And this boast seemed more like "come and enjoy the most mediocre and reheated biryani in USA" rather than "come and enjoy the best biryani in USA". But there was a feature that was good: Cafe Pita. I've tried nearly all of Guy's favorites in later trips and they are really delicious! The time came for me to try when my summer macroeconomics class finished, and I had time to kill before I continue studying for my final exam. Initially I was planning on going for my monthly trip to Stanton's, but they were closed as it is was a Monday. So Afghan Dastarkhwan it is!



Let The Experience Begin!
Afghan Dastarkhwan is located at the exact same building that Lucy's Ethiopian is located. While Lucy's is in the front when you turn from the US 59 feeder, Afghan Dastarkhwan was at the back of the building. When I came in, the owner was right in front sitting on the couch and answering phone calls. He just said "feel free to sit somewhere and make yourself comfortable". I was pleasantly surprised that an Indian/Pakistani owner would be so calm. Inside, the restaurant resembled a party hall. It was quite dark in there, and there was also a stage. Maybe it's their definition of high end dining. There was also a TV playing. 



Let's Eat!
I had the buffet. The buffet consists of Kabuli Pulao, a potato and lamb curry, and Biryani (as usual). To drink, I just had water. I paid $11.80 for the buffet (tax included)


The menu consists of various traditional Afghan delicacies. I must say that for a high end restaurant, the pricing was splendid. Normally at fine dining restaurants, the prices are usually above $30


Kabuli Pulao and potato and lamb curry

The Verdict:
Contrary to the majority of buffets I have been to, this was some decent food! The Kabuli pulao still retained the flavor as if it was fresh, and the potato and lamb curry was very flavorful. It reminded me of the time in Turkey when I had a similar dish like that! Compared to Saffron Kabob House in regards to the Kabuli Pulao, this wins because it is less oily. The food was washed down with a nice full jug of water. Overall, two thumbs up
The service was good. The waitress was very attentive and I liked the idea of having a jug to yourself. That way, you can have the water when you feel like it.



Conclusion:
Unlike Paradise Biryani Pointe, the actual taste and service lived up to what the owner had said! As always, actions matter more than words. Very rarely do buffets have taste and high quality. This is one of the buffets that actually have taste and good quality. I hope to one day bring my whole family here or just grab lunch here when driving from UH.



Grading: 
Service: 9/10
Food: 8.5/10
Waiting Time: N/A
Total: 17.5/20 = 87.5% (B)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Afghan Dastarkhwan
6800 Southwest Free Suite C, Houston, Texas 77084
Phone: (281) 784-4900
Website: http://www.afghandastarkhwan.com
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Afghans-Dastarkhwan/274960609352045
Timings: Mon-Thu: 11 AM - 10 PM; Fri: 11 AM - 12 AM; Sat: 12 PM - 12 AM; Sun: 12 PM - 10 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed