Saturday, April 18, 2015

Zand's Persian Kababs- A Halal Restaurant in a Small Town

Restaurant: Zand's Persian Kababs
Address: 3105 South Texas Avenue, Bryan, Texas 77802
Buffet or a-la-carte: a-la-carte
Date of visit: 4/4/15



Photo Credit: https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/424007452204359680/gTCEiz2J.jpeg

Background: 
Salam/hey guys! I am back after a while. I have been busy preparing for a major engineering exam. Anyways, today I will be reviewing a Persian restaurant in a small college town: Zand's Persian Kebabs. Bryan/College station is home to Texas A&M University, which is a 75 mile drive from my house. I came to Bryan/College Station to participate in the MSA Showdown. This was an event I had been anticipating because MSAs from all over Texas (including Texas Tech, which is located all the way in Lubbock) gather and compete for bragging rights. I had watched the basketball event, and felt hungry. I hadn't eaten anything since morning, so I felt hungry. After watching a couple of the games, I head out to the restaurant. 



Let The Experience Begin.
Zand's is located a few blocks from the border of Bryan and College Station off Texas Avenue. It's located opposite a HEB and next to the Chef Cao. When I entered the restaurant, it was empty, even though it was 1 PM. It felt weird to be the only customer in the restaurant to be honest. The special menu was under the glass part of the table! After reading it, I was ready to order.



Let's Eat!

I ordered the lamb koobideh special. It was two skewers with rice and salad. I paid $10.83 (tax included). The waiting time was 10 minutes and 30 seconds.



Menu (click to view): The menu has basic Persian favorites like kababs and rice. The pricing is good though. The owner doesn't hesitate in saying that the place is halal. The prices were pretty decent.


Photo Credit: http://www.yelp.com/biz_photos/zands-persian-kebabs-bryan#uCUYdaIQFux9nlxlOi3UkQ



The Special Menu



The Lamb Koobideh Special
The Verdict:
So was it worth going there from A&M and paying for parking twice? The answer is yes. The lamb had taste and was very tender. The salad and the white sauce on the salad were delicious as well. The rice was fresh. The food was washed down by a nice glass of water. Overall, two thumbs up.
The service was standard, nothing good nor bad. I just ordered, got the food, paid, and then drove back to A&M.



Conclusion:
If you come to A&M and want some halal food, then this place is a wonderful option for you. You will definitely enjoy eating the food here. I hope to try the other places in Bryan/College Station, then decide which restaurant is the best in the area.



Grading:
Service: 8/10
Food: 9/10
Total: 17/20 = 85% (B)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Zand's Persian Kabobs
3105 South Texas Avenue, Bryan, Texas 77802
Phone: (979) 822-4444
Website: none
Facebook: none
Timings: Mon-Sat: 11 AM - 10 PM; Sun closed
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook or Twitter, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed



Sunday, April 5, 2015

Hunan Chef- The Largest Buffet I have Ever Been to

Restaurant: Hunan Chef
Address: 2310 Highway 6 South, Houston, Texas 77077
Buffet or a-la-carte: a-la-carte
Date of visit: 3/17/15



Background:
Salam/hey guys! I hope you guys had a wonderful and safe Spring Break! Today I will be reviewing a Chinese place that has switched to halal: Hunan Chef. Unlike TG's Cravings, I found out about this place from zabihah.com. What caught my attention was that it mentioned that there were 60+ items on the buffet. This is by far the biggest halal buffet that I have ever seen. The previous record was 30 at a restaurant near Kayseri, Turkey back in 2012. I got the chance to go when my friend just suddenly told me to get ready. After praying, we headed to the restaurant.



Let The Experience Begin!
Hunan Chef is located near highway 6 and Westheimer. There is a very large and bright sign that says "Hunan Chef". Inside, it was packed! It was filled with families and people who came with their friends. We were immediately assisted to the tables, where I ran into other good friends of mine who came with their family. After being asked what to drink, it was time to get the party started!



Let's Eat!
Well, I obviously went for the buffet. The description for the buffet is below. I paid $13, which is slightly cheaper than Jamillah but with so much variety.



Menu:
There are popular Chinese items such as Kung Pao Chicken and rice for their takeout menu, but the buffet is HUGE! You have literally everything. You have all sorts of popular Chinese beef and chicken places, different types of rice and noodles, and appetizers. You have seafood items such as tilapia, shrimp, and even oysters! You even have crawfish, sushi, ice cream, and PIZZA! It seemed like we were in some luxury place because there were so many items to choose from for a lot less the price!


Left: vegetarian lo mein, oyster, kung pao chicken, chicken balls on a stick, beans and beef, chicken egg roll, and chicken dumpling. Right: Chicken teriyaki, chicken fried rice, sushi, chicken egg roll, chicken on a stick, crawfish, sesame chicken, and baked potato



The Verdict:
Chinese buffets are often regarded to be horrible. This, however, is an exception. The food tasted great! I mean everything tasted wonderful! The food was of good quality. I drank a glass of Pepsi while chatting with my friends.
The service as good too. The people were nice, and were helpful. The owner was very confident that all the meat that was served was halal.



Conclusion:
60+ items in a buffet for less than $15? I'm so down to try it! I guess I'll come here more often considering that the nearest Chinese halal Chinese place has fewer options for a lot less the price, and lesser quality.



Grading:
Service: 9/10
Food: 9/10
Total: 18/20 = 90%
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Hunan Chef
2310 South Highway 6 South, Houston, Texas 77077
Phone: (281) 597-9888
Website: none (they are making a new website; the old one is no longer used for the restaurant)
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Great-Hunan-Chef/676110159182277?fref=ts
Timings: Mon-Sun: 11 AM - 9:30 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, send me a message on Facebook and Twitter, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Sunday, March 22, 2015

TG's Cravings- A New Halal Burger Place In Sugar Land

Restaurant: TG's Cravings
Address: 16338 Kensington Drive, Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Buffet or a-la-carte: A-la-carte
Date of visit: 3/14/15



Photo Credit: http://s3-media2.fl.yelpcdn.com/bphoto/-GDuHiqy8fkWCTyeDr8FxA/ls.jpg


Background:
Salam/hey guys! Hope you all are having a wonderful Spring Break! Today I will be reviewing a new American/Tex-Mex restaurant that opened up in Sugar Land. I first heard about this place from a Muslim Group on Facebook. It was a great feeling because for once there was a new place that had steak and Tex-Mex options. The people that were actually setting up the business had to continuously confirm their halal status, because certain people on that group would not stop worrying about whether the food was halal, even though the person clearly said that it was going to be zabiha halal. Another issue was that it was all the way in Sugar Land. It was far from where I lived (Cypress) and UH. Everything other people said about this place was nothing but praise. Some have raved about how high quality their food is, and how they would make this their go-to place. The time came to try when I went paintballing with my friends at Brookshire in Waller County. We had just gotten off from college since it was Spring Break. All of us had eagerly wanted to try the place out. Heck, one of my good friends wanted to come as well even though he didn't come to paintball. The drive there was very long. We had to go through nearly all of Fort Bend County just to reach Sugar Land. To make matters worse, we had to take a detour in Fulshear, which added on even more time. We were completely covered in paint and mud, since the majority of the time we had to walk through an area that was completely saturated and full of mud. It was so bad that I nearly slipped plenty of times, and we only got to play two games of 5 minutes even after paying $30 just to paintball. While walking, the water/mud mixture had nearly reached my knees. We then decided to take a break at Maryam Masjid, pray, change our clothes, and then head to the restaurant. What was supposed to be a 45 minute ride turned out to be a 90 minute ride.



Let The Experience Begin!
TG's Cravings is located at the very end of Kensington Drive. From the place, you can see Patel Brothers and the Sugar Land location of Tempura. The ambiance was really nice. There were tables and chairs for both kids and adults. The Cricket World Cup was playing on the TV. They had just finished their soft opening a few weeks ago before we came here, so it was busy with people trying to adjust before they do their grand opening and make their way up the already large and competitive halal food scene in the Houston area. It was definitely packed, as EVERYONE was really excited about this place opening up. The really nice waiter got my group a table, and we had waited for our other friend to come.



Let's Eat!
We were then handed out menus. Unfortunately, the other friend came much later than me and my other friend, so we couldn't make our final orders. While we were waiting, we ordered buffalo wings that were on sale for $3.99+ tax. To drink, I got a Coke while he got water. Once the other friend arrived, we finally got the entrees ordered. My friend and I ordered the Mamu burger, which is basically a burger stuffed with cheddar cheese and topped with American cheese, mayo, ketchup, and mustard. The only differences is that I got the beef bacon add-on (yes there are places in town with halal turkey and beef bacon), while he made it super spicy. My other friend, who is obsessed about being buff, just ordered a chicken quesadilla. We split the bill, and I eventually paid $17.67 (tax included) The waiting time was really long: 5 minutes for the wings, and 27 minutes for the entrees. For every other person with me, I add 5 minutes to the maximum tolerance waiting time of 20 minutes. Since they are still trying to adjust, I will not deduct points based on how long it took for the food to come out.



Menu (click to view):  Absolutely impressive. They have so many varieties of burgers. And I can bet you that one day, I will attempt the tower burger challenge and succeed in it. I hope to avenge the two failures I had with the 2 lb burger from Famous Hamburger in Dearborn back in 2013. I like the idea of having loaded fries and nachos, as I am a huge fan of chili cheese fries dating back to the days I used to eat at M&M Grill. Steak fries is basically another name for the regular french fries. They are also another restaurant with steak. What I really like is that there is a steak option FOR UNDER $20!! This is only the second time I have ever seen a halal restaurant have a legitimate cut of steak under $20. The last time was the lunch special at Bonsai, where you get two meats for $14 and 3 meats for $17. Even the steaks are under $20 individually at lunch time, but not at dinner. The last time I had tried steak at a new halal place was at Winetopia (now closed), I had to pay $25.96, despite the website saying that it was much cheaper. After that, I made a promise to myself to never go back unless I either had a lot of money or for a special occasion. The burgers are decently priced. They are also the first place to legitimately have halal non-Desi breakfast options on their menu. M&M Grill had breakfast options for a few months back in 2013, but it was discontinued after a run of few months. Most of the halal breakfasts in Houston consists of Halwa Puri (deep fried Indian bread with chickpeas curry and halwa) served as brunch on weekends at many of the Desi restaurants. Believe it or not, I have never in my entire lifetime had an omelette with meat. I used to always hope that one day I would actually have an omelette with meat inside, just like how they would do at IHOP or Denny's. Their Tex-Mex is standard. They sell popular Tex-Mex food like burritos, tacos, and quesadillas. I sure hope that their fajita platter would come in a sizzler. The only issue I have on the menu is the price of the Philly Cheesesteak. Let's be honest, Paying $12.99+ tax for a Philly cheesesteak for a Philly Chicken is just flat-out RIDICULOUS. Their kids meal is decently priced though. Now you would expect these things to be done by non-Desi people right? WRONG! This place is owned by Desi people! It is very nice to see Desi people starting to serve American favorites here in Houston






Menu Page 1: (both pics taken from their Facebook page)

Menu Page 2

Top: Mamu burger with beef bacon. Comes with curly fries. Bottom left: Buffalo wings. Bottom right: Chicken quesadilla


The Verdict:
The wings were very good. It was very nice and tender. The wings came in a pack of 6, so all of us were able to eat it. The sauce was not overpowering. My friend tried the quesadilla and really liked it. Parts of the burger patty were somewhat overcooked. In the picture, you can see that a lot of the patty is covered in black. But, the parts that weren't overcooked tasted great. The beef bacon was nice and crispy. The curly fries tasted wonderful as well.
The service was good, but could have some improvements. The good part was that the owner himself actually came to us and asked how the food is, and he even allowed us to give suggestions on how to improve. I have NEVER seen a Desi owner be open to constructive criticism, and accept the fact that improvements should be made until now. It clearly indicates that he wants the restaurant to be ready for the grand opening and that he wants the restaurant to succeed. Sadly, many people know about how rash Desi restaurant owners usually are. Customer service is usually close to none at many Desi restaurants. This is definitely a step in the right direction. I honestly hope that one day other Desi restaurants would follow suit. There are still things that they can improve on. First, they should remember in the future to put any add-ons a customer requests. My mamu burger was served to me, but I had to give it back to the waiter because they forgot to put the beef bacon on it. Also, while paying for the bill, they had charged us the full price for the wings, even though the waiter said that they were on sale for $3.99+tax.



Conclusion:
I will be nice and come back and try the different items, since they are still trying to get everything to click. The menu looks like the sort where I would try everything from this place. I will have higher expectations for the service after the grand opening occurs. But for now, I hope their business succeeds.



Grading:
Service: 7.5/10
Food: 8/10
Total: 15.5/20 = 77.5% (C)
Pricing: $$$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
TG's Cravings
16338 Kensington Drive, Sugar Land, Texas 77479
Phone: (832) 500-3660
Website (currently under construction):http://www.tgscravings.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/pages/TGs-Cravings/1376000619385526
Twitter: https://twitter.com/tgscravings
Timings: Tue: closed; Sun-Mon & Wed-Thu: 11 AM - 10 PM; Fri-Sat: 11 AM - Midnight
Caters: Not yet

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, tweet me, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed


Friday, March 20, 2015

Zamani Mediterranean Grill- Some Good Halal Food in the Northside

Restaurant: Zamani Mediterranean Grill
Address: 9441 Louetta Road, Spring, Texas 77379
Buffet or a-la-carte: A-la-carte
Date of visit: 3/7/15



Background:
Salam/hey guys! After being sick and having a major exam, I am back! Today I will be reviewing a known Mediterranean place: Zamani's. I got to go here as I was driving to the dealership to get my car serviced. I have heard many good things about this place. I heard that their shawarmas were the best in the north side of town, and that they have good plates as well.



Let The Experience Begin!
Zamani's is located in the strip mall at the interection of Louetta and Old Louetta. Just a few blocks down Louetta, is Champions masjid (Masjid Al-Salam). Attached to the restaurant is a grocery store. There is no separate entrance to the restaurant. Inside you have all the menu items displayed. After looking at it, I was ready to order.



Let's Eat!
I ordered the beef/lamb shawarma. There were two shawarma style rotisseries that are visible. I paid a total of $7.03 (tax related). The waiting time was very quick at 3 minutes and 23 seconds.



Menu (click to view): The menu consisted of various Mediterranean favorites like shawarma and kababs. The prices were great! They do have a website with the menu, but they didn't update the menu prices.



Sandwich Box Combo, Grilled Kabobs, and Kids Menu


Sandwiches, Salads, Sides, and other favorites


Plates and family dinners


The Chicken Shawarma (I got it for takeout as I had to go to the dealership)


The Verdict:
I have heard nothing but praise for this restaurant from other people, and those people were right. The shawarma was great! For some reason, they give you boxes of garlic sauce and spicy sauce. Since I really love garlic sauce, I decided to use it by dipping the shawarma inside the garlic sauce. I drank some Coke after getting to the dealership. Overall, two thumbs up.
The service was normal like any other restaurant. I just got the food and left.



Conclusion:
Considering that the vast majority of shawarma places in Houston are south of I-10, Zamani is a very nice place for you to have some nice Arab food. It is located very close to Champions Masjid. I would come back and try their different items.



Grading:
Service: 8/10
Food: 8.5/10
Total: 16.5/20 = 82.5% (B)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Zamani Mediterranean Grill
9441 Louetta Road, Spring, Texas 77379
Phone: (281) 251-9111
Website: http://www.zamanigrill.com/
Facebook: none
Timings: Sun-Thu: 10:30 AM - 9 PM; Fri & Sat: 10:30 AM - 10 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Shawarma House- Gas Station Food Again!

Restaurant: Shawarma House
Address: Shell Gas Station at the intersection of Almeda and North McGregor Street, Houston, Texas
Buffet or a-la-carte: A-la-carte
Date of visit: 1/23/14



Salam/hey guys! I haven't been able to write the review earlier since I have been sick and had relatives come over from Dallas. Today I will be writing about a new Shawarma place in town: Shawarma House. I first heard about this place from zabihah.com. They had sent me an email telling me about this restaurant opening up. I thought "Oh cool, another halal place near UH and on Almeda Road". After finishing my first class, it was off to the place.



Let The Experience Begin!
Shawarma House is located inside the Shell gas station at the intersection of North McGregor and Almeda. Going in, there was no one at the counter. After a while, a lady came up and took my order.



Let's Eat!
I ordered a simple beef shawarma. I wanted to go light because I wanted to go to Tout Suite for some dessert. To drink, I had nothing because I already had water with me. I paid $7.57 (tax included) for the shawarma. Overall, the waiting time was 5 minutes and 3 seconds.



Menu: Despite the name "Shawarma House", this place also has other items such as gyros, chicken wings, burgers, falafel, and kabobs. The price is very good, with everything under $10 (without tax). Since this is a gas station, you can buy other things such as soda, candy, sweets, and other convenient items.

Menu (click to zoom)


The Shawarma


The Verdict:
Overall, the shawarma was pretty flavorful. It did drip however, and it left a nasty stain on my jacket. It felt great to have a good shawarma place near campus, as many places that serve shawarma have shisha ( I am allergic to them). Food was washed down with a bottle of water I had.
The service was nothing to write home about. I just got the shawarma and left.



The Verdict:
If you are near UH, need gas, and feel hungry, then this place would be great for you. I hope to make more trips here.



Grading:
Service: 8/10
Food: 8.5/10
Total: 16.5 = 82.5% (B)
Pricing: $ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Shawarma House
Shell Gas Station at the intersection of Almeda and North McGregor Street, Houston, Texas
Phone: (713) 528-0830
Website: none
Facebook: none
Timings: Mon-Sun: 10 AM - 8 PM
Caters: no

Feel free to comment below, send me a message on Facebook, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Afghan Village- Your traditional Afghan Restaurant

Restaurant: Afghan Village
Address: 6413 Hillcroft Street, Houston, Texas 77081
Buffet or a-la-carte: a-la-carte
Date of visit: 2/9/15



Photo Credit: https://farflungfoods.files.wordpress.com/2014/01/afghan-village.jpg



Background:
Salam/hey guys! Sorry I am late on this review as I have been busy with school lately. Today I will be reviewing another Afghan Restaurant that is popular in Houston: Afghan Village. Afghan Village is reputed to have some really good Afghan food. I have been here once during Ramadan for their buffet, and it was really delicious. I decided to not review during last Ramadan, but this coming Ramadan I actually will review places but still fast and pray. What makes this place unique is that it is on the other side of Hillcroft, away from the large umber of halal restaurants that you pass by whenever you are on it. I got to go here when I had forgotten my lunch at my house. I wanted to go to Elevation Burger or Gyro King since Stanton's was closed for the day. But then I decided that I will give this place another try. Thankfully traffic was not bad at 11:30 AM, so I arrived here in only 15 minutes.



Let The Experience Begin!
Inside the restaurant, you have a place where you can sit traditionally, and you have tables. There was part that was set up as if there was a buffet. Despite that, the owner came up to me with the menu and asked me what I wanted to drink which I chose water.



Let's Eat!
Normally when I would go to an Afghan restaurant, I would order the famous Afghan delicacy: Kabuli Pulao. But this time, I decided to try something that wasn't Pulao, but is considered another major delicacy of Afghanistan: Manto. Manto is basically a dumpling stuffed with beef and onions and is topped with mint, meat sauce, and dried mint. To drink, I just had a glass of water. I paid a total of $10.77 (tax included). The waiting time was 10 minutes and 23 seconds.



Menu: http://www.theafghanvillage.com/menu.htmlhttp://www.theafghanvillage.com/menu-page-2.html
The prices are a tad higher compared to Afghan Dastarkhwan, but it is very similar. It features all the usual Afghan delicacies. Also, the mantu is an entree here compared to Afghan Dastarkhwan. I like the fact that the restaurant took the picture of the actual food, not use stock pictures.



The Manto

The Verdict:
So was it worth ordering this over the Kabuli Pulao? Absolutely! The dumplings were fresh, the mint and meat sauces were really tasty, and the yellow stuff was wonderful! The beef inside the dumpling was also amazing! The food was washed down with the water. Overall, two thumbs up.
The service was good. The owner was really nice. He let me take my time and decide which dish to take, and made sure the other customers were OK.



Conclusion:
If you want some good Afghan food, then this place would be a wonderful place to visit. The food is awesome and the people are nice! I would recommend this place, especially if you are with a large group of people. They have a buffet during Ramadan, so you can come here, have iftar, pray, and then eat!



Grading:
Service: 8/10
Food: 9/10
Total: 17/20 = 85% (B)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Afghan Village
6413 Hillcroft Street, Houston, Texas 77081
Phone: (713) 808-9005
Timings: Mon-Thu & Sun: 11 AM - 10 PM; Fri & Sat: 11 AM - 11 PM
Caters: Yes


Feel free to comment below, send me a message on my Facebook page, or email me!

Cheers! 
Zain Mohammed

Monday, February 16, 2015

Dogarz Doner- The Doner Kebap Competition Has Spiced Up

Restaurant: Dogarz Doner
Address: 2101 Smith Street, Houston, Texas 77002
Buffet or a-la-carte: A-la-carte
Date of visit: 2/7/15



Photo Credit: http://s3-media2.fl.yelpcdn.com/bphoto/fMO_PDd6us8oXNpiBRoIsQ/ms.jpg



Background:
Salam/hey guys! Today I will be reviewing another place that serves Doner Kebap: Dogarz Doner. Believe it or not, ever since the introduction of Verts early last year, the cravings for doner kebap has increased a lot. Verts has now expanded to other parts of town (Westheimer, Tomball, Spring, River Oaks, Cypress). This prompted others to start up their own doner kebap places. One other place will be opening up on Highway 6 near King's Chicken and Great Khan called Crisp Doner Cafe. I first heard of this place when I was walking down the Houston Premium Outlets and I saw a food cart that had the same name. Only thing was, it was the last day of Ramadan. I then went back and googled them up. It turned out that they also had a store near downtown. A few months later, I ended up going after finishing my trip to campus to get tutored for my statics class.



Let The Experience Begin!
Dogarz Doner is located at the intersection of W. Gray and Smith Street. From the store, you can clearly see downtown. It is located next to a Starbucks and a T-Mobile store. I was the only one that was in the store, since it was 2:30 pm. I saw the menu that was hanging and a few moments later, I was ready to order.



Let's Eat!
I ordered the DonerMe, which is basically a doner kebap with meat (lamb and beef). Now the funny part is that you don't get asked which vegetables or sauces you want in the doner, which is what Verts does. This means that Dogarz is similar to a normal restaurant, while Verts is similar to Subway and Chipotle. I paid $9.20 (tax included), which is more than I paid during my first visit to Verts. There was also a waiting time of 11 minutes and 34 seconds, while Verts had no waiting time.



Menu: https://www.facebook.com/Dogarzdoner/app_187136414669863
According to the people working there, everything is halal. It is interesting how the prices are higher than Verts, and you don't have the luxury of choosing your vegetables and sauces.



The DonerMe


The Verdict:
This doner kebap gives Verts a run for its money. The food was really good! One major difference is that you can see the meat, and that there is very less sauce in the doner kebap. It is very filling and big, so big that they give a fork to you. A lot of it fell down when I picked it up to take a bite. Overall, two thumbs up.
The service was normal.



Conclusion:
Dogarz Doner makes the trip through Midtown worth it. I hopefully will be making more visits to the restaurant and also the food truck once it hopefully goes back running.



Grading:
Service: 8/10
Food: 9/10
Total: 17/20 = 85% (B)
Pricing: $$ out of $$$$



Restaurant Information:
Dogarz Doner
2101 Smith Street, Houston, Texas 77002
Phone: (281) 706-3466
Website: http://www.dogarzdoner.com/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/zee.dogar.9?fref=ts
Timings: Sun-Thu: 10 AM - 9 PM; Fri-Sat: 10 AM - 10 PM
Caters: Yes

Feel free to comment below, message me on Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram, or send me an email!

Cheers!
Zain Mohammed